Skip to Page Content

Find a Local SHRM Chapter

    Chapters
    # on Map: 1 
    Chapter Number: 0157 
    Location: Dalton 
    Chapter Name: Northwest Georgia SHRM 
    Web-site: http://nwgashrm.shrm.org
    President: Brad Cornutt
    Email: brad.cornutt@mktalliance.com 
    # on Map: 2
    Chapter Number:  624
    Chapter Name: Foothills of Georgia
    Location: Gainesville
    Web-site: www.foothillsgashrm.org/
    President: Jared Bostrom
    Email: JARED@BURNETTEINS.COM
    # on Map: 3
    Chapter Number:  520
    Chapter Name: Greater Rome Chapter
    Location: Rome
    Web-site: www.shrmrome.org
    President: Utamu Statton, MBA, PHR
    Email: SIMONE_STATTON@YAHOO.COM
    # on Map: 4
    Chapter Number:  739
    Chapter Name: Allatoona SHRM
    Location: Acworth
    Web-site: http://allatoona.shrm.org
    President: Kary Gilkeson
    Email: gilkesonk@toyotirena.com
    # on Map: 5
    Chapter Number:  70
    Chapter Name: SHRM-Atlanta
    Location: Atlanta
    Web-site: www.shrmatlanta.org
    COO:  Robin Lane - RLANE@SHRMATLANTA.ORG
    President: Teela Jackson, BS, MBA
    Email: TEELAJACKSON@TALENTCONNECTIONS.NET
    # on Map: 6
    Chapter Number:  622
    Chapter Name: Greater Henry Cty Chap.of SHRM
    Location: McDonough
    Web-site: http://ghcc.shrm.org
    President: Melissa Higgins, PHR
    Email: MELISSAHARPHIGGINS@GMAIL.COM
    # on Map: 7
    Chapter Number:  37
    Chapter Name: Athens Area SHRM
    Location: Athens
    Web-site: www.aashrm.org
    President: Earnesia McGuire
    Email: EARNESIAMCGUIRE@YAHOO.COM
    # on Map: 8
    Chapter Number:  239
    Chapter Name: West Georgia SHRM
    Location: LaGrange
    Web-site: www.westgashrm.org
    President: Michael Davis, MS HRM, PHR
    Email: mldavis1981@gmail.com 
    # on Map: 9
    Chapter Number:  581
    Chapter Name: SHRM Augusta Area Chapter
    Location: Augusta
    Web-site: http://augustashrm.shrm.org
    President: Kenya Edwards Jones
    Email: KENYAE@UWCSRA.ORG
    # on Map: 10
    Chapter Number:  154
    Chapter Name: Middle Georgia SHRM
    Location: Macon
    Web-site: http://shrmmiddlegeorgia.shrm.org/
    President: Jenny Burdeshaw, SPHR
    Email: jlburdeshaw@yahoo.com
    # on Map: 11
    Chapter Number:  128
    Chapter Name: SHRM-Columbus Area
    Location: Columbus
    Web-site: http://columbusga.shrm.org/
    President: David Adams
    Email: davidadams@synovus.com
    # on Map: 12
    Chapter Number:  335
    Chapter Name: Laurens HR Assn.
    Location: Dublin
    Web-site: none
    President: Jennifer Cooler
    Email: jcooler@fredinc.com
    # on Map: 13
    Chapter Number:  112
    Chapter Name: Savannah Area SHRM
    Location: Savannah
    Web-site: http://savannah.shrm.org
    President: Cheri Sale, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Email: cheri.sale@gmail.com
    # on Map: 14
    Chapter Number:  588
    Chapter Name: Statesboro Area SHRM
    Location: Statesboro
    Web-site: http://statesboroarea.shrm.org
    President: Jeff Grant
    Email: Jeff.Grant@Statesboroga.gov
    # on Map: 15
    Chapter Number:  623
    Chapter Name: Southwest GA SHRM/Albany
    Location: Albany
    Web-site: http://albanyga.shrm.org
    President: Tracy St. Amant, MPA, SPHR
    Email: trstaman@ppmh.org
    # on Map: 16
    Chapter Number:  474
    Chapter Name: Golden Isles SHRM
    Location: Brunswick
    Web-site: www.gishrm.org
    President: Tom Norton
    Email: tnorton@kpseafood.com