Skip to Page Content

Find a Local SHRM Chapter

    Chapters
    # on Map: 1 
    Chapter Number: 0157 
    Location: Dalton 
    Chapter Name: Northwest Georgia SHRM 
    Web-site: http://nwgashrm.shrm.org
    President:  Kathy Coker
    Email:  kcoker@trcc.com
    # on Map: 2
    Chapter Number:  624
    Chapter Name: Foothills of Georgia
    Location: Gainesville
    Web-site: www.foothillsgashrm.org/
    President:  Erica Rachu
    Email: ericarachu@yahoo.com
    # on Map: 3
    Chapter Number:  520
    Chapter Name: Greater Rome Chapter
    Location: Rome
    Web-site: www.shrmrome.org
    President: Carolyn McFry
    Email: cmcfry@heritagefirstbank.com
    # on Map: 4
    Chapter Number:  739
    Chapter Name: Allatoona SHRM
    Location: Acworth
    Web-site: http://allatoona.shrm.org
    President:  Lauren Horton
    Email: lauren@discoverstaffing.com
    # on Map: 5
    Chapter Number:  70
    Chapter Name: SHRM-Atlanta
    Location: Atlanta
    Web-site: www.shrmatlanta.org
    COO:  Robin Lane - RLANE@SHRMATLANTA.ORG
    President: Dwight Thompson
    Email: dt6769@att.com
    # on Map: 6
    Chapter Number:  622
    Chapter Name: Greater Henry Cty Chap.of SHRM
    Location: McDonough
    Web-site: http://ghcc.shrm.org
    President: Claudia Cooper
    Email: claudia.cooper@hcwa.com
    # on Map: 7
    Chapter Number:  37
    Chapter Name: Athens Area SHRM
    Location: Athens
    Web-site: www.aashrm.org
    President: Adriane Lockwood
    Email: alockwood@buhleryarns.com 
    # on Map: 8
    Chapter Number:  239
    Chapter Name: West Georgia SHRM
    Location: LaGrange
    Web-site: www.westgashrm.org
    President: Tami Poe
    Email: tami.poe@noricangroup.com 
    # on Map: 9
    Chapter Number:  0043
    Chapter Name: CSRA SHRM Chapter - Augusta
    Location: Augusta
    Web-site: https://csrashrm.org/ 
    President: Jennifer Speth
    Email: jspeth3419@gmail.com 
    # on Map: 10
    Chapter Number:  154
    Chapter Name: Middle Georgia SHRM
    Location: Macon
    Web-site: http://shrmmiddlegeorgia.shrm.org/
    President: Geneen Ransaw
    Email: gransaw@sas-ga.org
    # on Map: 11
    Chapter Number:  128
    Chapter Name: SHRM-Columbus Area
    Location: Columbus
    Web-site: http://columbusga.shrm.org/
    President: Madelyn Brown
    Email: mnbrown@columbustech.edu 
    # on Map: 12
    Chapter Number:  335
    Chapter Name: Laurens HR Assn.
    Location: Dublin
    Web-site: none
    President: Alexis Huges
    Email: alexis.hughes@oconeeemc.com
    # on Map: 13
    Chapter Number:  112
    Chapter Name: Savannah Area SHRM
    Location: Savannah
    Web-site: http://savannah.shrm.org
    President: Ron Williams
    Email: rew033@aol.com
    # on Map: 14
    Chapter Number:  588
    Chapter Name: Statesboro Area SHRM
    Location: Statesboro
    Web-site: http://statesboroarea.shrm.org
    President: Niesha Williams
    Email: nwilliams@cityofhinesville.org
    # on Map: 15
    Chapter Number:  623
    Chapter Name: Southwest GA SHRM/Albany
    Location: Albany
    Web-site: http://albanyga.shrm.org
    President: Johnnie Johnson
    Email: johnniepjohnson@gmail.com 
    # on Map: 16
    Chapter Number:  474
    Chapter Name: Golden Isles SHRM
    Location: Brunswick
    Web-site: www.gishrm.org
    President: Marybeth Bonner
    Email: mbonnar@logistec.com